Testimonials

Real Reviews from our lovely wedding couples!

These stories will hopefully provide you with a greater understanding of how we approach your wedding when we’re hired to photograph and film your Big Day! Also, it’s awesome when our lovely wedding couples leave us raves, here are just some of the lovely things people have said about us!

WOW! Will and Ilaria were amazing to work with the past year. They took our engagement photos 9.5.21. Did an amazing job there. Then for the wedding they hit it out of the park. My husband, myself, family and friends were AMAZED by how the pictures turned out. We did sunset pictures which were incredible. Will and Llaria captured every picture I could have asked for. Thank you both, you guys are amazing.
Mr. and Mrs. Batchelor
Dayton, - OR 6/26/22
Carson & Bami
Thank you Will and Ilaria!!

You performed outstandingly well at our wedding. It was so good working with you both, from when we booked up till the wedding day, communication was easy and quick + you gave us good tips for our day and were present all through our wedding.

You both didn’t miss a shot!! Thank you for being patient and kind at our event. It was so hot and you were absolute professional during it all. I don’t get a single complaint.

Thanks for being accommodating to take individual photos with a bunch of our guests.

Seriously, anyone reading this pls book 4karma Studio for your events NOW. Can’t wait to see our photos.

Thank you so much!
Carson & Bami
Aptos, CA - 06/10/2022
bride and groom
I hired 4Karma for my wedding- this is the best photography team I’ve ever had! Their photos are extremely high quality, and they are way faster than other photography companies for producing the photos fully edited! They have such a sweet spirit, and are so creative and talented in the ways they capture every special moment. I highly recommend!
Nick & Charity
McCall, ID - 01/21/2022
bride and groom
Will & llaria did an excellent job photographing our special day. They were so creative and easy to work with. Our photos turned out amazing! Thank you both for capturing such special memories for our family. I highly recommend 4Karma Photography and Videography.
Shannan & Juan
Portland, OR - 03/27/2021
bride and groom
Will & Ilaria were so amazing to work with and did such a great job videoing our wedding and capturing the love that was shared that day! They worked amazing with our photographer. Thank you guys for giving us an amazing video we will have forever!
Jared & Katiemarie
Dallas, OR - 09/02/2021
bride and groom
Best photographers you could ask for! I have to say, if you want some unbelievably great pictures for your wedding or event get ahold of 4Karma. I could not ask for better pictures, and they work with you on price. Every angle that you want they get for you. The special moments that you didn't realize till you see them on a photo. Thank you so very much! And I so appreciate the kindness and availability and professionalism of this husband and wife team. Hire them, you wont be disappointed! Thank you so much! We love our pictures.
Shara & Curtis
Otis, OR - 07/10/2021
bride and groom
These two are the best photography duo you could ask for! They were communicative, on-time, eager, creative, and attentive! They went with the flow as plans change (as they often do on wedding days)! They got every shot I asked for and more, and were able to avoid unflattering background objects. For example, we ended up doing a first look surrounded by the guests as they filtered in. You would've thought we were completely alone based on most of those shots! It was a perfect balance of group shots and singled out shots of the two of us the whole night. They were great about checking in and seeing what we wanted, and as guests asked for pictures they were happy to oblige. Honestly couldn't have asked for a more polite, talented set of photographers! I would recommend Will and Ilaria a hundred times over to anyone who asked. They perfectly captured our vision and personalities in a huge collection of photos that we are going to cherish for a lifetime.
Tyler & Rachel
Vida, OR - 10/09/2021
bride and groom
4Karma was absolutely fantastic. My wife and I had a very small ceremony in Oregon and we hired 4Karma to do photography for our wedding. The results were great and we highly recommend them to anybody looking for a wedding photographer(s). They were incredibly easy to work with, genuinely nice people, produced excellent work, all for a very reasonable price. This is the first Facebook review I have written - and for good reason - I really think 4Karma is a great option and think more people should hire them for their wedding. A+ work and an absolute pleasure to work with!
Glenn & Emily
Brookings, OR - 12/28/2020
bride and groom
Will and Ilaria are great. They came on short notice from Boise to Las Vegas for our son and daughter-in-law's wedding. They were at the venue early and stayed until the very end. They were quick to get to work and start capturing that day and details. They communicated with us so well and made sure that they and the photographers were together for the must have shots. Thank you Will and Ilaria, we will be recommending you to couples that need a videographer.
Brandt & Morgan
Las Vegas, NV - 01/19/2020
bride and groom
This husband/wife photography team is absolutely wonderful!!! We had rainy weather on our special day and they stayed by our side and captured all the moments, from prep to reception. I could not have asked for a better team to capture our day. They were very laid back and fit right in with our family. They rolled with the punches (delays, weather, uncooperative kids/grown ups, etc). I will definitely be using them for our future photo needs! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!!
Rikki & James
Nyssa, OR - 05/19/2019
bride and groom
So worth it! We had such a great time working with this dynamic couple. Will and Ilaria were so easy to work with and we are so in love with their work on our wedding video. They were able to capture the love and fun of our wedding into a beautiful teaser and full length video. They responded quickly and answered all our questions. They did an awesome job including drone video footage of our wedding venue. The music choice they selected as background music was beautiful. Trust them! They are professionals and are so worth it to have a memorable video of your big day. You won't be disappointed!
Mike & Jenn
Boise, ID - 10/13/2018
bride and groom
Couldn't be happier! 4Karma was easy to work with, professional, fast, almost too cheap, and left nothing to worry about for the big day. The photos and video could not be any better. They were PERFECT! Please, if you have any sense, hire these wonderful people. They definitely have an eye for the important shots and they even incorporated our wedding theme into the video with amazing quotes! As the bride, I was a challenge to work with I am sure, and they did everything they could to make sure I was comfortable and happy the entire time.
Tolie & Rob
Middleton, ID - 09/22/2018
bride and groom
Ilaria & Will were such a pleasure to work with! They both did an amazing job & were very professional & friendly. They were very affordable, punctual, & made sure we had everything we needed! I would 100% recommend them!
Alejandra & James
Brentwood, CA - 03/04/2018
bride and groom
Very easy to work with. Will and Ilaria both have a great photographic eye.
Brian & Grace
Boise, ID - 03/25/2018